skip to content




David Abrahams Isaac Newton Institute
Hilary Ockendon University of Oxford
John Ockendon University of Oxford
M Warner University of Cambridge, University of Cambridge Professor of Theoretical Physics
Mike Cates University of Cambridge Lucasian Professor of Mathematics and Royal Society Research Professor
Nigel Peake University of Cambridge
Rafi Blumenfeld Imperial College London Research Fellow (Imperial College London) and Distinguished Professor (National University of Defence Technology, Hunan)
Tom McLeish Durham University, Durham Centre for Soft Matter Professor of Theoretical Physics